PHSPCanada Directory

Office Telephone403-221-9300 (mt)
Departmente-MailExtension
Benefits – Add-On Dental/Drug Plansarlene.marko@puhlemployeebenefits.com  104
Claim Adjudicator Managermeaghan@puhlemployeebenefits.com  101
Claim Questionsclaimsphsp@puhlemployeebenefits.com  114
Claim Submissionsclaimsphsp@puhlemployeebenefits.com  114
Enrollments Employeephsp@puhlemployeebenefits.com  113
Group Insurance Productsshannon.mcfadden@puhlemployeebenefits.com  111
Information and Ideasclaimsphsp@puhlemployeebenefits.com  101
Investmentsinvestments@puhlemployeebenefits.com  111
Insurance – Life & Disabilityinsurance@puhlemployeebenefits.com  111
Office Mainoffice@puhlemployeebenefits.com  103
PHSPCanada Administrationphsp@puhlemployeebenefits.com  101
PHSPCanada Sales Coordinatorarlene.marko@puhlemployeebenefits.com  104
GRRSP / TFSA Departmentshannon.mcfadden@puhlemployeebenefits.com  111
Travel Departmentarlene.marko@puhlemployeebenefits.com  104

For Information and Ideas